Beautiful Blogger Award

beautiful_bloggerawardpurple_rev

Thank you Diary of a Warrior Princess for your nomination of Beautiful Blogger Award!

Beautiful Blogger Award Rules:

The idea behind the Beautiful Blogger Award is to recognize some of the bloggers we follow for their hard work and inspiration.

1. Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo and place it in your post.
2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
3. Tell 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 7 other bloggers for their own Beautiful Blogger Award, and comment on their blogs to let them know

7 things about me:

1. I am beaming right now from this nomination.

2. I am the proud mother of two beautiful girls, age 17 and 10.

3. I recently graduated from culinary school and have a passion for all things FOOD related

4. I love YOGA

5. I have never been married

6. I have a small dog that thinks he’s a pit bull

7. I wish I could learn how to keep plants alive

Considering I have not really been blogging for very long, I am still building up my blog community.  With that said I do have some blogs that I do really enjoy reading and so here are my nominations for Beautiful Blogger Award:
Preconscious
L.A. DAYS & NIGHTS
The Better Man Project
It Started with a Quote
vividintuition
Committed To Life
the shell of a girl

Closed mouth don't get fed....

