WTH???

So my daughter writes a note to excuse herself from school next week (her one class she has at high school) signs my name and turns it in to the office.  Office calls me to inquire…I’m like eh? Ask for a copy of the note and sure enough it is there in black and white. 

The excuse my daughter gives me, oh I wrote a note as an example for a friend to show her what is should look like if she wanted to write an excuse note and I turned it in for her because she was in class.  She must have given me the wrong note to turn in.

Lord help me to not murder this girl. I mean looks like a dog…sounds like a dog…but it must be a cat!

Needed a moment to vent on just another day in the life of my thoughts…

Closed mouth don't get fed....

