I Have Decided…

My mother and I are still not talking. No surprise there! I will not be the one to attempt to make amends. So I have decided to get through Christmas and New Years and come January, I am going to ask her to work out making other living arrangements. I have to do this for my own sanity. She will ride this out for as long as she can and this I know for sure.
My sister flies in for Christmas. It will be interesting to see how my mother acts when she is here. That will be a story for another day! The entire dynamic of how she plays my sister against me would take an entire blog post for itself. She told my sister she has been interviewing for work. I wonder to myself when this has taken place because I haven’t seen her make a move to even attempt to look for a job in a very long time. This should be interesting to see.

All I need is to get through the next few weeks but the bottom line is…she has to go!

Just another day in the life of my thoughts…

Closed mouth don't get fed....

